Contact the Board TODAY.

The Medford School Board can avoid the need for a strike by reaching a fair settlement immediately.

 

Please contact the Board members and tell them to get back to the bargaining table and negotiate on all the issues.  It's time to invest in teachers--our kids are worth it!

 

Medford School Board Members

 

Ron Andersen
541-499-0049

ron.andersen@medford.k12.or.us

 

Marlene Yesquen
541-601-1459

marlene.yesquen@medford.k12.or.us

 

Jeff Thomas
Home: 541-773-6928
Work: 541-773-9861

jeff.thomas@charter.net

 

Tricia Prendergast
541-941-2556

tricia.m.prendergast@gmail.com

 

Larry Nicholson
Home: 541-608-9249
Work:  541-772-3233

larry@larrynicholson.com

 

Sally Killen

541-772-4575

jskillen@clearwire.net

 

Kim Wallan4

541-776-2058

kjwallan@msn.com