top of page

MEA Representative Council


Central Medford High School


Medford Opportunity High School


North Medford High School


South Medford High School


Hedrick Middle School


McLoughlin Middle School


Student Services


Abraham Lincoln Elementary


Griffin Creek Elementary


Hoover Elementary

Howard  Elementary

Ashtyn James


Jackson  Elementary


Jacksonville  Elementary


Jefferson  Elementary


Kennedy  Elementary


Lone Pine  Elementary


Oak Grove  Elementary


Roosevelt  Elementary


Ruch  Elementary


Washington  Elementary


Wilson  Elementary

School Board Liaison




bottom of page